page1-sample

Manhattan Council members Ds. Phone Email
thumbup signed on
Margaret Chin (D) 1 212-587-3159 chin@council.nyc.gov
  Inez E. Dickens (D) 9 212-678-4505 dickens@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Daniel R. Garodnick (D) 4 212-818-0580 dgarodnick@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Corey Johnson (D) 3 212-564-7757 District3@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Ben Kallos (D) 5 212-860-1950 BKallos@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Mark Levine (D) 7 212-928-6814 District7@council.nyc.gov
  Melissa Mark-Viverito (D) 8 212-828-9800 mviverito@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Rosie Mendez (D) 2 212-677-1077 RMendez@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Ydanis Rodriguez (D) 10 917-521-2616 yrodriguez@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Helen Rosenthal (D) 6 212-873-0282 Helen@HelenRosenthal.com
         
Brooklyn Council members Ds. Phone Email
  Inez Barron (D) 42 718-649-9495 ibarron@council.nyc.gov
  Robert Cornegy (D) 36 718-919-0740 RCornegy@council.nyc.gov
  Laurie Cumbo (D) 35 718-260-9191 LCumbo@council.nyc.gov
  Chaim M. Deutsch (D) 48 718-368-9176 cdeutsch@council.nyc.gov
  Rafael Espinal (D) 37 718-642-8664 REspinal@council.nyc.gov
  Mathieu Eugene (D) 40 718-287-8762 mathieu.eugene@council.nyc.gov
  Vincent J. Gentile (D) 43 718-748-5200 vgentile@council.nyc.gov
  David G. Greenfield (D) 44 718-853-2704 dgreenfield@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Brad Lander (D) 39 718-499-1090 lander@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Stephen Levin (D) 33 718-875-5200 slevin@council.nyc.gov
  Alan Maisel (D) 46 718-241-9330 AMaisel@council.nyc.gov
  Darlene Mealy (D) 41 718-953-3097 darlene.mealy@council.nyc.gov
  Carlos Menchaca (D) 38 718-439-9012 info38@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Antonio Reynoso (D) 34 718-963-3141 areynoso@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Mark Treyger (D) 47 718-373-9673 mtreyger@council.nyc.gov
  Jumaane D. Williams (D) 45 718-629-2900 JWilliams@council.nyc.gov
         
Queens Council members Ds. Phone Email
thumbup signed on Costa Constantinides (D) 22 718-274-4500 costa@council.nyc.gov
  Elizabeth Crowley (D) 30 718-366-3900 ecrowley@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Daniel Dromm (D) 25 718-803-6373 dromm@council.nyc.gov
  Julissa Ferreras (D) 21 718-651-1917 CD21invites@council.nyc.gov
  Rory Lancman (D) 24 718-217-4969 RLancman@council.nyc.gov
  Karen Koslowitz (D) 29 718-544-8800 Koslowitz@council.nyc.gov
  Peter Koo (D) 20 718-888-8747 pkoo@council.nyc.gov
  I. Daneek Miller (D) 27 718-776-3700 District27@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Donovan Richards Jr. (D) 31 718-471-7014 drichards@council.nyc.gov
  Eric Ulrich (R) 32 718-738-1083 eulrich@council.nyc.gov
  Paul Vallone (D) 19 718-619-8611 district19@council.nyc.gov
  Jimmy Van Bramer (D) 26 718-383-9566 JVanBramer@council.nyc.gov
  Barry Grodenchik (D) 23 718-468-0137 M23@council.nyc.gov
  Ruben Wills (D) 28 718-206-2068 rwills@council.nyc.gov
         
Bronx Council members Ds. Phone Email
  Fernando Cabrera (D) 14 347-590-2874 fcabrera@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Andrew Cohen (D) 11 718-549-7300 District11@council.nyc.gov
  Rafael Salamanca Jr. (D) 17 718-402-6130 Salamanca@council.nyc.gov
  Vanessa L. Gibson (D) 16 718-588-7500 VGibson@council.nyc.gov
  Melissa Mark-Viverito (D) 8 347-297-4922 mviverito@council.nyc.gov
  Annabel Palma (D) 18 718-792-1140 apalma@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Andy King (D) 12 718-684-5509 Andy.King@council.nyc.gov
  James Vacca (D) 13 718-931-1721 jvacca@council.nyc.gov
  Ritchie Torres (D) 15 718-842-8100 Rtorres@council.nyc.gov
         
Staten Island Council members Ds. Phone Email
  Joe Borrelli (R) 51 718-984-5151 borelli@council.nyc.gov
  Steven Matteo (R) 50 718-980-1017 SMatteo@council.nyc.gov
thumbup signed on Deborah Rose (D) 49 718-556-7370 DROSE@Council.nyc.gov